Join us this Thursday, August 29 at 11 a.m. MST to learn how to use the hottest new social media app out there – Instagram Video. We are going to teach you the best practices for Instagram Video in order to help you reach your customers in a whole new way and sell more tickets to your events.

For those of you in different time zones, the webinar will take place at the following times: 
-11am MST/PST 
-1pm CST 
-2pm EST

Make sure to RSVP early – space is limited and we don’t want you to miss out!

If you have a question about our upcoming webinar, send a tweet to @ticketforce and we will be happy to answer it for you.