Social media is constantly changing, and that’s why we host bi-monthly webinars to help you navigate the latest and greatest tools. Our webinars take you step by step through the basics before we dive in to how you can use it to sell more tickets.

Join us on Thursday, August 29 at 11 a.m. MST to learn how to reach your customers in a whole new way – through Instagram Video. Instagram has taken over the social media world, so don’t miss out on learning about its newest update and how it can help you sell more tickets to your events.

For those of you in different time zones, the webinar will take place at the following times: 
-11am MST/PST 
-1pm CST 
-2pm EST

Make sure to RSVP early – space is limited and we’re going to cover information you don’t want to miss!

Have a question about our upcoming webinar? Send a tweet to @ticketforce and we will be happy to answer it for you.