Join us for two informative webinars in February! First, TicketForce CEO Lynne King Smith will offer an exclusive webinar on Fund Management on Tuesday, January 21 at 11:00 a.m. MST. Click here to register. During the webinar, Lynne will discuss the following:
  • Shopping cart donations
  • Call-outs to prompt online donations
  • Multiple Funds and Campaigns with images and easily customizable donation amounts
  • Plus much more! 
Next, on Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 a.m. MST, we will host our FREE social media webinar on Facebook ads. Click here to RSVP now! 
 
For those of you in different time zones, the webinars will take place at the following times:
  • 10 a.m. PST
  • 12 p.m. CST
  • 1 p.m. EST
We hope to see you at both of these informative and exciting webinars. If you have a question, send a tweet to @ticketforce and we'd be happy to answer.