Every week, TicketForce brings you news on one of four industries: racing, sports, theatre, or music. This week’s #MusicWrap covers the announcement of a new album from Jason Mraz.

Grammy award winning singer-songwriter Jason Mraz announced the release of his fifth studio album early this week. The album, titled YES!, is expected to drop July 15 by way of Atlantic Records. Mraz tells TIME that “the album title is mostly a reference to the other people who have said ‘yes’ to him.”

This album includes collaborations with the all-girl band Raining Jane, a change in pace from the Jason Mraz albums fans are used to. The collaborations will give the album a more acoustic and intimate feel. According to Music-News.com, “YES! still remains a Mraz-like pop album and features classical instruments, cello, sitar and vintage guitars and sings about universal themes of love, faith, healing, environmental stewardship and inner peace.”

Along with the album, Mraz announced a world tour which will kick off in August in the United States. The tour will make stops in Europe during September with stops also in Asia, Australia, and South America following closely behind. Exact dates are set to be released in June. To check out “Love Someone,” the album’s leading single, click here.

What album are you most excited to preview this summer? Let us know by sending a tweet to @ticketforce!