This month's social media webinar is right around the corner! Join us next Thursday, October 24 at 11 a.m. MST to learn how to use social media contests to engage with your customers and sell more tickets.

Register now to learn how to:

  • Create an engaging contest for your fans
  • Choose the best app for running your contest
  • Promote your contest to potential customers
  • And much more!

For those of you in different time zones, the webinar will take place at the following times: 

-11 a.m. PST
-1 p.m. CST
-2 p.m. EST 

If you have a question about our upcoming webinar or want to suggest a topic for our next one, send a tweet to @ticketforce and we will be happy to answer it for you.